The External Scientific Committee is a multidisciplinary team of experts including clinicians, epidemiologists, health economist and, data source owners.

External Scientific Committee member biographies

Paul Baas

Chief of Department of Thoracic Oncology, Netherlands Cancer Institute, Amsterdam, the Netherlands.

Christos Chouaid

Head of Department of Pneumology and Thoracic Oncology, CHI Créteil, UPEC, GRC OncoTho at CHI Créteil, Créteil, France.

Isabelle Durand-Zaleski

Professor in Public Health, Health Economics and Health Services Research Unit, Paris, France.

Simon Ekman

Senior Consultant and Associate Professor in Oncology, Karolinska University Hospital, Stockholm, Sweden.

Frank Griesinger

Director of Department of Hematology and Oncology,
Pius-Hospital Oldenburg, Oldenburg, Germany.

Søren Paaske Johnsen

Research Consultant, Associate Professor (Clinical Epidemiology), Department of Clinical Epidemiology, Aarhus University Hospital, Aarhus, Denmark.